Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< July

August

Tuesday 2nd August 202209:30Contemplative prayer
Contemplative prayer Join Zoom Meeting https://us04web.zoom.us/j/6853441377?pwd=YnNxZ3poeVZtazBkWi9manJhZExqQT09 Meeting ID: 685 344 1377 Passcode: w0NAKe
Wednesday 3rd August 202209:30St Lawrence Long Buckby. Holy Communion.
St Lawrence Long Buckby. Holy Communion.
Sunday 7th August 202210:30St Michael and All Angels Winwick: Benefice Service.
St Michael and All Angels Winwick: Benefice Service. Morning Praise.
Wednesday 10th August 202209:30Morning Prayer via Zoom
Morning Prayer via Zoom https://us04web.zoom.us/j/72078747015?pwd=mXQT1mXHZxdL1q0ck0ioEUT7cCdz-w.1 Meeting ID: 720 7874 7015 Passcode: quiettime
Sunday 14th August 202209:15Holy Communion. All Saints. West Haddon.
Holy Communion. All Saints. West Haddon.
10:30St Lawrence Long Buckby & ZOOM.
St Lawrence Long Buckby & ZOOM. Morning Praise. ZOOM Meeting ID: 537 030 741 Password 1234
Wednesday 17th August 202209:30Morning Prayer via Zoom
Morning Prayer via Zoom https://us04web.zoom.us/j/72078747015?pwd=mXQT1mXHZxdL1q0ck0ioEUT7cCdz-w.1 Meeting ID: 720 7874 7015 Passcode: quiettime
Sunday 21st August 202209:15Morning Praise. All Saints. West Haddon.
Morning Praise. All Saints. West Haddon.
10:30St Lawrence Long Buckby. Holy Communion.
St Lawrence Long Buckby. Holy Communion. NOT on Zoom.
Wednesday 24th August 202209:30Morning Prayer via Zoom
Morning Prayer via Zoom https://us04web.zoom.us/j/72078747015?pwd=mXQT1mXHZxdL1q0ck0ioEUT7cCdz-w.1 Meeting ID: 720 7874 7015 Passcode: quiettime
Sunday 28th August 202210:30St Peter and St Paul's WATFORD: Benefice / Holy Communion
St Peter and St Paul's WATFORD: Benefice Service with Holy Communion
Wednesday 31st August 202209:30Morning Prayer via Zoom
Morning Prayer via Zoom https://us04web.zoom.us/j/72078747015?pwd=mXQT1mXHZxdL1q0ck0ioEUT7cCdz-w.1 Meeting ID: 720 7874 7015 Passcode: quiettime
<< July